Welcome to Georgia Feed & Grain Association

Sunday, September 21, 2014
 
Home
Join GA Feed
Board of Directors
Bulletin Board
Daily Commentary
Real Time Quotes
Weather
Headlines
Market Commentary
USDA Reports
Georgia Legislature
Calendar
Futures
Charts
Classifieds
Contact Us
Scholarship Program
ABAC Scholarship Forms
Admin Login
  
Georgia Feed & Grain Association
2014-2015Officers

 
John Gill, Ex Officio
The Scoular Company
171 Church Street
Suite 250
Charleston, SC  29401
(800) 965-7801
(843)805-7888 Fax
jgill@scoular.com
Chris Wheeler, Vice President
AGrow Star
2050 Roland Hayes Pkwy SC
Calhoun, GA  30701
(706) 629-8122
(706) 629-9577 Fax
cwheeler@agrowstar
Rick Adle, Secretary/Treasurer
Georgia Feed & Grain Assoc.
1198 Lee Whatley Dr.
Lithonia, GA  30058
(770) 498-0532
(404)256-4615 Fax
rfapics@hotmail.com







Beverly Warrington, President
Golden Peanut Company
P.O. Box 186
Headland, AL  36345
(334) 693-0011
(334) 693-0112 Fax

 
 
 


 
 
Board of Directors 2014-2015
 
Don Dailey
Dexter Supply
Box 1086
Dexter, GA  31019
(478)875-3107
(478) 875-2034 Fax
Term:2014-2017
dexsupply@progressivetel.com
Jodi Pearson
Cargill, Inc.
15407 McGinty Rd West MS #20
Wayzata, MN  55391
Term:  2014-2017
jodi_pearson@cargill.com
James Gillis
Gillis Bros., Inc
6577 Douglas Highway
Millwood, GA  31552
(912) 283-0084
(912) 283-3311 Fax
Term:  2013-2016
gillisbro@agristar.com

Lewis Campbell
Palmetto Grain Brokerage, Inc. LLC
516 Browns Cove Road
Unit J
Ridgeland, SC  29936-9131
(800) 987-5000
(843) 987-6100 Fax
Term:  2012-2015
lewis@palmettograin.com
 

Brad Moretz
Chickasha of Georgia
109 Jordan Street
Box 1927
Tifton, GA  31793-1927
(229) 388-8008
(229) 388-8866 Fax
Term:  2014-2017
brad@chickashaofgeorgia.com
 
 
Chris Bacon
FGDI, A Division of Agrex, Inc
2160 Morningside Drive
Suite 100
Buford, GA  30518
(770 932-5858
(770) 932-3797 Fax
Term: 2012-2015
cbacon@agrexinc.com
Mike Meyer
Louis Dreyfus Corporation
7344 SR 15 South
Claypool, IN  46510
(888) 381-0760
(574) 566-2107 Fax
Term 2012-2015
mike.meyer@ldcom.com
Tony Lee
Quality Gin
Box 70
Shellman, GA  39886
(229) 679-5420
(229) 6798-2036 Fax
Term:  2014-2017
modulecotton@yahoo.com
Jim Russell
Woodall Grain
409 Bill Rutledge Road
Winder, GA 30680
678-227-4582
Term:  2013-2016
jim.russell@woodallgrain.com

 
Paul Rosenzweig
AgriCommodities, Inc.
3532 Pebble Beach Drive
Augusta, GA  30907-9083
(706) 869-1075
(706) 869-0146 FAX
Term:  2012-2015
prosenzweig@comcast.net
 
Nick Strange
Harrison Poultry, Inc.
P. O. Box 550
Bethleham, GA 30620
(770) 867-9105
(770) 867-4478Fax
Term: 2013-2016 
nstrange@harrisonpoultry.com
 
Bo Smith
Edward E. Smith &B Co., Inc.
80 West Wieuca Road
Suite 201
Atlanta, GA  30342
(404) 256-4403
(404) 256-4615 Fax
Term:  2013-2016
bo@eesmith1904.com
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN