Welcome to Georgia Feed & Grain Association

Thursday, April 17, 2014
 
Home
Join GA Feed
Board of Directors
Bulletin Board
Daily Commentary
Real Time Quotes
Weather
Headlines
Market Commentary
USDA Reports
Georgia Legislature
Calendar
Futures
Charts
Classifieds
Contact Us
Scholarship Program
ABAC Scholarship Forms
Admin Login
  
Georgia Feed & Grain Association
2013-2014 Officers

 
Barry Reimers, Ex Officio
Archer Daniels Midland
P. O. Box 1589
Valdosta, GA  31603
(229) 293-2607
(229) 293-2613 FAX
barry.reimers@adm.com
John Gill, President
The Scoular Company
171 Church St.
Suite 250
Charleston, SC 29401
(800) 965-7801
(843) 805-7888
jgill@scoular.com
Rick Adle, Secretary/Treasurer
Georgia Feed & Grain Assoc.
1198 Lee Whatley Dr.
Lithonia, GA  30058
(770) 498-0532
(404)256-4615 Fax
rfapics@hotmail.com







Beverly Warrington, Vice President
Golden Peanut Company
P.O. Box 186
Headland, AL  36345
(334) 693-0011
(334) 693-0112 Fax

 
 
 


 
 
Board of Directors 2013-2014
 
Chris Wheeler
AGrowStar
2050 Roland Hayes Parkway, S.C.
Calhoun, GA  30701
(706) 629-8122
(706) 629-9577 Fax
Term:  2011-14
cwheeler@agrowstar.com
James Graves
Cargill Animal Nutrition
4473 Shiela Court
Lilburn, GA  30047
(770) 923-9513
(770) 377-1178 Fax
Term:  2011-14
james_graves@cargill.com
James Gillis
Gillis Bros., Inc
6577 Douglas Highway
Millwood, GA  31552
(912) 283-0084
(912) 283-3311 Fax
Term:  2013-16
gillisbro@agristar.com

Lewis Campbell
Palmetto Grain Brokerage, Inc. LLC
516 Browns Cove Road
Unit J
Ridgeland, SC  29936-9131
(800) 987-5000
(843) 987-6100 Fax
Term:  2012-2015
lewis@palmettograin.com
 

Will Waters
Harris-Crane
13325 South Ridge Road
Charlotte, NC  28273-4378
(800) 432-7755
(704) 366-3920 Fax
Term:  2011-14
wwaters@harriscrane.com
 
 
Chris Bacon
FGDI, A Division of Agrex, Inc
2160 Morningside Drive
Suite 100
Buford, GA  30518
(770 932-5858
(770) 932-3797 Fax
Term: 2012-2015
cbacon@agrexinc.com
Mike Meyer
Louis Dreyfus Corporation
7344 SR 15 South
Claypool, IN  46510
(888) 381-0760
(574) 566-2107 Fax
Term 2012-2015
mike.meyer@ldcom.com
Brian Lance
Godfrey’s Warehouse
P.O. 488
Madison, GA., 30650
(706) 342-0264
(706) 342-0237 Fax
Term:  2011-14
brian.lance@hotmail.com
Jim Russell
Woodall Grain
409 Bill Rutledge Road
Winder, GA 30680
678-227-4582
Term:  2013-2016
jim.russell@woodallgrain.com

 
Paul Rosenzweig
AgriCommodities, Inc.
3532 Pebble Beach Drive
Augusta, GA  30907-9083
(706) 869-1075
(706) 869-0146 FAX
Term:  2012-2015
prosenzweig@comcast.net
 
Nick Strange
Harrison Poultry, Inc.
P. O. Box 550
Bethleham, GA 30620
(770) 867-9105
(770) 867-4478Fax
Term: 2013-2016 
nstrange@harrisonpoultry.com
 
Bo Smith
Edward E. Smith &B Co., Inc.
80 West Wieuca Road
Suite 201
Atlanta, GA  30342
(404) 256-4403
(404) 256-4615 Fax
Term:  2013-2016
bo@eesmith1904.com
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN