Welcome to Georgia Feed & Grain Association

Tuesday, May 3, 2016
 
Home
Join GA Feed
Board of Directors
Bulletin Board
Daily Commentary
Real Time Quotes
Weather
Headlines
Market Commentary
USDA Reports
Georgia Legislature
Calendar
Futures
Charts
Classifieds
Contact Us
Scholarship Program
ABAC/FVS Scholarship Forms
Admin Login
  
Georgia Feed & Grain Association
2014-2015Officers

 
Lewis Campbell, Vice President
Palmetto Grain Brokerage
Route 1, Box 706
Ridgeland, SC  29936
(843) 987-5000
(843) 987-6100  Fax
lewis@palmettograin.com
Chris Wheeler, President
AGrow Star
2050 Roland Hayes Pkwy SC
Calhoun, GA  30701
(706) 629-8122
(706) 629-9577 Fax
cwheeler@agrowstar
Rick Adle, Secretary/Treasurer
Georgia Feed & Grain Assoc.
1198 Lee Whatley Dr.
Lithonia, GA  30058
(770) 498-0532
(404)256-4615 Fax
rfapics@hotmail.com







Beverly Warrington, Ex Officio
Golden Peanut Company
P.O. Box 186
Headland, AL  36345
(334) 693-0011
(334) 693-0112 Fax

 
 
 


 
 
Board of Directors 2014-2015
 
Don Dailey
Dexter Supply
Box 1086
Dexter, GA  31019
(478)875-3107
(478) 875-2034 Fax
Term:2014-2017
dexsupply@progressivetel.com
Daja Menefee
Cargill, Inc.
1400 South Blount Street
Raleigh, NC 27603
919-899-6654
Term:  2014-2017
James Gillis
Gillis Bros., Inc
6577 Douglas Highway
Millwood, GA  31552
(912) 283-0084
(912) 283-3311 Fax
Term:  2013-2016
gillisbro@agristar.com

Jimmy Giles
Heart of Georgia Peanut & Gin
Box 1097
Hawkinsville, GA  31036
(478) 783-2521
(478) 783-2523 Fax
Term: 2015-2018
hogjg@comsouth.net

 

Brad Moretz
Chickasha of Georgia
109 Jordan Street
Box 1927
Tifton, GA  31793-1927
(229) 388-8008
(229) 388-8866 Fax
Term:  2014-2017
brad@chickashaofgeorgia.com
 
 
Barry Reimers
ADM
Box 1589
Valdosta, GA  316032
(229) 293-2606
(229) 293-2613 Fax
Term: 2015-2018
barry.reimers@adm.com
 
Brad Kusterman
Flint Hill Resources-Camilla
4433 Lewis B Collins Road
Pelham, GA  31779-5074
(229) 522-2822
brad.kusterman@fhr.com


 
Tony Lee
Quality Gin
Box 70
Shellman, GA  39886
(229) 679-5420
(229) 6798-2036 Fax
Term:  2014-2017
Jim Russell
Woodall Grain
409 Bill Rutledge Road
Winder, GA 30680
678-227-4582
Term:  2013-2016
jim.russell@woodallgrain.com

 
Chris Kamba
The Scoular Company
24 Market Street
Charleston, SC  29401
(800) 965-7801
(843) 805-7888 FAX
ckamba@scoular.com

 
Nick Strange
Harrison Poultry, Inc.
P. O. Box 550
Bethleham, GA 30620
(770) 867-9105
(770) 867-4478Fax
Term: 2013-2016 
nstrange@harrisonpoultry.com
 
Bo Smith
Edward E. Smith &B Co., Inc.
80 West Wieuca Road
Suite 201
Atlanta, GA  30342
(404) 256-4403
(404) 256-4615 Fax
Term:  2013-2016
bo@eesmith1904.com
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN