Welcome to Georgia Feed & Grain Association

Thursday, December 8, 2016
 
Home
Join GA Feed
Board of Directors
Bulletin Board
Daily Commentary
Real Time Quotes
Weather
Headlines
Market Commentary
USDA Reports
Georgia Legislature
Calendar
Futures
Charts
Classifieds
Contact Us
Scholarship Program
ABAC/FVS Scholarship Forms
Admin Login
  
Georgia Feed & Grain Association
2016-2017 Officers

 
Lewis Campbell, President
Palmetto Grain Brokerage
Route 1, Box 706
Ridgeland, SC  29936
(843) 987-5000
(843) 987-6100  Fax
lewis@palmettograin.com
Chris Wheeler, Ex Officio
AGrow Star
2050 Roland Hayes Pkwy SC
Calhoun, GA  30701
(706) 629-8122
(706) 629-9577 Fax
cwheeler@agrowstar
Danny Brown, Secretary/Treasurer
AGrow Star
12389 Hwy 24 E
Davisboro, GA  31018
(800) 710-2476
(888) 551-2963







Vice President
 
 
 


 
 
Board of Directors 2016-2017
 
Don Dailey
Dexter Supply
Box 1086
Dexter, GA  31019
(478)875-3107
(478) 875-2034 Fax
Term:2014-2017
dexsupply@progressivetel.com
Daja Menefee
Cargill, Inc.
1400 South Blount Street
Raleigh, NC 27603
919-899-6654
Term:  2014-2017
Jason Gregory
Woodall Grain
1805 Penile Hill Road
Decherd, TN 37324
(931) 968-1070
(931) 967-7653 Fax
Term:  2016-2019
jason.gregory@woodallgrain.com

Jimmy Giles
Cain A. M. Bickley
Box 91
218 Camellia Blve
Marshallville, GA  31057
(478) 967-2291
(478) 967-2823
Term: 2015-2018
JimmyRGiles@gmail.com


 

Brad Moretz
Chickasha of Georgia
109 Jordan Street
Box 1927
Tifton, GA  31793-1927
(229) 388-8008
(229) 388-8866 Fax
Term:  2014-2017
brad@chickashaofgeorgia.com
 
 
Barry Reimers
ADM
Box 1589
Valdosta, GA  316032
(229) 293-2606
(229) 293-2613 Fax
Term: 2015-2018
barry.reimers@adm.com
 
Chris Robertson
Flint Hill Resources-Camilla
4433 Lewis B Collins Road
Pelham, GA  31779-5074
(229) 294-6380
(229) 522-2824
Term: 2015-2018
chris.robertson@fhr.com


 
Tony Lee
Quality Gin
Box 70
Shellman, GA  39886
(229) 679-5420
(229) 6798-2036 Fax
Term:  2014-2017
Mark Troughton
Georgia Port Authority
Box 2406
Savannah, GA  31402
(912) 964-3958
(912) 964-3869
Term:  2016-2019
mtroughton@gaports.com
 
Chris Kamba
The Scoular Company
24 Market Street
Charleston, SC  29401
(800) 965-7801
(843) 805-7888 FAX
ckamba@scoular.com

 
Chris Alexander
Cargill Nutrena
Montgomery, AL
(334) 319-0388

Term: 2016-2019
chris_alexander@cargill.com
Kody Raines
Lansing Trade Group, LLC
683 Dry Ridge Road
Elizabeth City, NC27909
(252) 330-2323
Term:  2016-2019
kraines@lansingtradegroup.com
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN